Our Girls

One question:

What are you doing for our girls? I ask myself the same question from day to day. Between the rapes, the diseases, the drop out rates, the suicides, the teen pregnancies, the runaways, the trafficking…
Shall I go on?

It breaks my heart and I’m sick and tired of it. I’m not looking at what others are doing to promote the things listed above, I’m looking at me! What am I doing to give our girls an alternative– hope?

Take the challenge with me and let’s make this world better for our girls.

Better you. Better me. Better world.

Posted on April 24, 2014, in Advice, Confidence, Entertainment, Life, Relationships, Self-Help, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comments are closed.

